Board and Staff

Leadership should be born out of the understanding of the needs of those who would be affected by it.

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Executive Staff

Denise Head
Executive Director
dhead@macac-inc.org
412.441.1852

Dominique Webster-Outten
Early Childhood Director
doutten@macac-inc.org
412.441.1865

Jeffrey Nash
Youth Programs Director
jnash@macac-inc.org
412.441.5405

Ruth Clanagan
Events Coordinator
rclanagan@macac-inc.org
412.441.1852 x1814

Thelina Williams
Accountant
twilliams@macac-inc.org
412.441.1852 x1813

Tuarone Thomas-Washington
Executive Assistant
tthomas@macac-inc.org
412.441.1852 x1819

Board Of Directors


Rev. Dr. William H. Curtis, Chair
Mt. Ararat Baptist Church

Adolph Sims, President
H.J. Heinz (retired)

James A. Shealey, Treasurer
OMNI Associates


Marlene Cooper
UPMC (retired)

Bethany Criswell
Coston Funeral Homes

Joy Evans
IBM

Ernie Groover
ProTech Compliance, Inc.

J. Harold Hayes, Jr.
KDKA (retired)

Anne Germany
UPMC (retired)

Ronald J. Hunt
S & T Bank (retired)

Katie R. Jacobs
Dentons Cohen & Grigsby

Mark Jones
Allegheny Health Network

Marcia Martin
Gateway Health Plan

Sabrina Saunders Mosby
Vibrant Pittsburgh

Dr. Howard B. Slaughter, Jr.
Christian Management Enterprises

Dr. Taunya Tinsley
Waynesburg University

George L. Miles, Jr. - Emeritus