Board & Staff
Leadership should be born out of the understanding of the needs of those who would be affected by it.
-Marian Anderson

Board of Directors




Executive Staff


Denise Williams
Executive Director
dwilliams@macac-inc.org
412.441.1852

Walkiria Preston
ECDC Director
wpreston@macac-inc.org
412.441.1868

T. Charles Howell, IV
Mentoring Director
chowell@macac-inc.org
412.441.5405

Latika Smith
Youth Coordinator
lsmith@macac-inc.org
412.441.1865

Nishita John
Development Coordinator
njohn@macac-inc.org
412.441.1852

Rhonda Little
Executive Assistant
rlittle@macac-inc.org
412.441.1819

Contact Info

Mt. Ararat Community Activity Center
271 Paulson Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15206
(412) 441-1852
info@macac-inc.org